Knitter’s Block?

19 08 2007

I don’t know if you’d call it Knitter’s BLOCK, per se. Maybe I’m just not a big knit-for-others person. But then I feel kind of guilty (?) or whatever. Should I even care? Eh =T There are so many projects I’d like to make for myself…such a long list! But as you can see on my OTN projects list…I have QUITE a number of items to finish first =T My biggest gripe…will people even wear what I make?! I’m sure Jay’s Fam will but my fam?? I dunno about that! And some of the projects are so…boring =T Sigh…Feeling un-inspired I suppose.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

