Knit-a-longs…

22 08 2007

Knit-a-longs. I’ve read about them everywhere and seen links for them all over the place. There are so many of them and I’m thinking that maybe I should/could join one. I mean there’s the Lingerie Style KAL, Knitty KAL…etc. Maybe I can just knit something nice for myself for once! Then I came across swaps! Ooh I love to do gifts! Unfortunately the most popular one (as far as I can tell) Secret Pals 11 has already closed its membership thing. Sooo I guess I’ll have to wait for Secret Pals 12. Should be interesting! =)

Oh I am so uninspired to knit things for people sometimes =T I think it’s only because it’s so simple…that and I sometimes don’t have a pattern and, well, as we know, I don’t do improv…therefore it will be a LONG while before I design anything. Oh well…back to the many scarves for Christmas =P

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

