First S.E.X. through Subscription!

5 10 2007

I joined the Elann.com Sample Skeins subscription two weeks ago. And I am damn glad I did!! How awesome! I get roughly 10yd mini-skeins of these awesome yarns that I probably would never buy online, which basically means I’d never buy it since I don’t particularly like yarn shops because of the usually snooty people and sometimes WAAY overpriced yarns. I’m a fan of recycling and sales! πŸ™‚

Anyways, this subscription ROCKS! It’s not JUST snips of the yarn (which I’ll probably subscribe to from a different site as well) but mini-skeins πŸ™‚ The 5 mini skeins are all roughly the same color for the month AND there’s snips of each color of each type of featured yarn…how nice! πŸ™‚ So now it’s like S.E.X. once a month πŸ™‚ But it’s great because I get all these different yarns and whichever I like, I’m TOTALLY going to get more! πŸ™‚ Yayness!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

