Purple goodness!

12 11 2007

Yay!! Received my swap package from Pam in the Happy Miscellany Swap last Thursday! Very awesome package!

She threw in some really really awesome vintage trinkets like the phone pins and vintage style buttons:

Really liked the bottle that these cute purple flowers came in too! πŸ™‚ Not sure what to use them for but I’m sure I’ll figure it out πŸ™‚

What else included?:
– Lavender gingham (!) fabric
– Sheet music scrapbook paper
– Purple minimal floral paper
– Strands of felted flowers
– Purple fake flowers (very cute)
– Lavender “ribbed” ribbon πŸ™‚
– Very pretty lavender sheer flowers
– Vintage key ring
– Two embroider-able handkerchiefs
– Lavender floral silk kerchief
– Nicely scented small bottle of perfume (thankfully not overpowering at all!)

All in all, what an awesome swap! I forgot to take pics of my package that I sent unfortunately. I would almost venture to say that this swap made up for the crappy My Reading Spot Book Swap. So rock on!! πŸ™‚

Can’t post pics of my current Craftster Holiday Cheer Swap since my partner knows my blog address. I’m about halfway done with the main project. Then I have the ornament, random act of kindess and the gift for another categories. The gift for another and random act of kindness should be super quick so I’m good so far πŸ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

