Craftster Swap 1 – Holiday Cheer Swap

28 12 2007

Link: Craftster | Holiday Cheer Swap

My first Craftster swap was totally awesome!! Without further ado:

My package to my partner:

Chocolate brown cabled scarf with lime green ribbon


Sage green baby booties with yellow ribbon (from Holiday Knits)


Christmas ornament (from Holiday Knits)

And I also sent a teddy bear jar full of hot cocoa mix and a winter tea.

My package FROM my partner:
MY FAVORITE!!
Sewing kit with my (you guessed it) nickname emblazoned on the outside!!
Included needle set, thimble, foldable scissors and pincushion!
Cute isn’t it? 🙂 It also said “Merry Xmas” on the other sides!


This was my gift for someone else (friend Cathy) – they’re pushpins with dogs on them 🙂 Cute huh?


My ornament 🙂 It’s really gorgeous in person!!


It’s my Random Act of Kindness gift…i LOVE the strawberry fabric 🙂

So there you have it! My first, SUPER satisfying swap!!!! YAY!! Oh and here’s the gallery to check out other people’s swap stuff: Craftster | Holiday Cheer Swap – Gallery

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

