Guy-centric Fears of InLaws

31 12 2007

Meet the Parents: C+ – never again

Even though my boyfriend was cracking up left and right, I found this movie completely pointless. I mean sure, it gives insight into a guy’s fears of meeting future in-laws but wow what mind-numbing stupid comedy! Don’t get me wrong, very endearing and “cute” ending…but utterly silly. Didn’t have a favorite part at all. Not my cup of tea, I guess. Oh well. Perhaps it’s because I can see my family in the Byrnes? Eek…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

