Wayy off mark!

28 05 2008

Okay, talk about being way of mark! Last post, I said that I’d be back working on the Crisp Rectangle Tunic….yeah right! I’ll post pics of the gifts for Mari’s baby later and also things from the last OTT and MAF swaps.

But, I’m not on the Crisp Rectangle Tunic yet 😦

Not horribly terrible though because I’m working on a few items for Nicole & Keith’s wedding gift. I know she’s not going to see this blog but I’ll refrain from posting pics until I give the gift. Also, I’m working on two items for the bridal shower gift….mum’s the word!

Oh and THE BEST NEWS!! I got a kitty cat!!!! I’ll post pics when I get some sent to me….She’s sooooooo cute!! Of course I’ll be starting to craft toys for her!!

Oh and I’m a gym rat apparently now…..so I need to knit an iPod armband because sticking it in my sports bra doesn’t work anymore lol…Stay tuned!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

