Oh Geez – Sep 08 ACI List

13 09 2008

Here I go again with the slacking!! Really, it’s because I (again) signed up for like 4-5 Craftster swaps all at once…but I’m back! No more swaps for a while! Finally going to try and finish MY stuff 🙂

Let’s see…what have we here:

September 2008 ACI List:

– Birthday gift / Sew / Nic / Nov 08
– Cute (secret) Christmas gift / KnitCrochet / Jay / Thanksgiving
– Sewing machine cover / Sewing / Me / ASAP
– Crisp Rectangle Tunic Top / Knit / Me / Just because
– That’s it!

I know it’s supposed to be 5 but if I keep it at 4, I might just finish them or at least make good progress! 😛

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

