SLacker!

5 11 2008

I absolutely need to get back to posting more often. Things have just gotten crappy lately and that should be all the more reason for me to post! What’s the issue?! I’m lazy…really that’s it. But I’m updating now πŸ™‚ Because I’m an insomniac πŸ˜› Anyways, onward!

I’m hoping this holiday season will turn out very well, with tons of love and happiness abounding and friggin awesome gifts. I’m trying really hard with my gifts this year…more realistically ambitious rather than stupidly-crazy-ambitious. I’d like to add another recipient to the list, once I find an item to craft.

I shrank my crafted-item-recipient list this year (wise choice) and now have only 3-4 people to craft for, outside of Craftster. Definitely more do-able for me.

Ooo I’m a Friend of Craftster now! How lovely! πŸ™‚ I’m definitely liking the extra space for me to blah blah blah all over the place! Typical me! Angeling is fun πŸ™‚

In serious need of organization over here. Overflowing with crafting supplies it seems. Hopefully I’ll find organizational solutions soon….or my own house would work too!

Cat is driving me crazy. She’s overly hyper and seems to like to bite, scratch, claw at me but nothing else. Could be that I rough house with her. Probably a bad idea. Still so darn cute! Hmm…wonder if she got anywhere in the KTU Cute Cat Contest…I guess we’ll see tomorrow…

So I’m seeming to be a fan of those Ongoing Swaps on Craftster now…cool structure and so far I’m liking it! Oh and I’m obsessed (or close to it) with ATCs!!

Looking forward to 2009…yes we’re only in November but this was a wickedly weird year. Next year will be better πŸ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

