2009 is here!!

4 01 2009

I’m 4 days late, I know… but it IS here! 2009 πŸ™‚ I found the cutest New Years “article” on Mercola.com but I was so bummed…When I tried to save or print it, guess what…Mercola doesn’t allow printing of images! Booo!! So I made it into a PPT πŸ™‚ So cute, full of kittens! Here’s the same one from 2007 from some random person: http://picasaweb.google.com/sums36/NewYearKittens#

Oh and also, totally LOVE this site: ArtBeads.com …I’ve been ordering from them for months now. Can’t remember how I found them but they’re AWESOME! They’ve got great beads, and best part: free shipping! πŸ™‚ I don’t work for them; I’m not an affiliate, etc. I just really love that store πŸ™‚ All the beads I’ve bought are going towards stitch markers πŸ™‚ (I’m not a big jewelry person)

So 2009…I have a feeling it’s going to be a great year! πŸ™‚

Actions

Information

One response

5 01 2009
Steve Groenier

Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments about our bead store and letting your readers know about us. It’s nice to hear about all of the different uses crafters have for beads. We also appreciate your link to us in your list of craft resources.

Cheers,
Steve
from Artbeads.com

Leave a Reply

