Lots and lots of S.E.X.!!

15 03 2009

Edited 4/12/09: Better pictures!! πŸ™‚

I went buck-wild lately! I don’t know what came over me but I went S.E.X.-crazy!!! As a matter of fact, I’m STILL looking for more S.E.X., especially on the Ravelery Yarn Sales group – they started it! lol Here we go!

Debbie Bliss Prima (an actual picture from my stash):

Araucania Atacama:

Plymouth Buckingham:

Cascade Sierra:

Karabella Lace Merino:

Soft Angora (mill ends):

Rozetti Alora:

Wisdom Yarn Ballad:

South West Trading Company Gianna:

Plymouth Yukon:

The best part is that I’ve got projects lined up for EACH of these new yarns! πŸ™‚ Although, that COULD be seen as a bad thing since without those projects, I probably would’ve purchased less lol

And the first few yarns that are nicely photographed were from my LYS in Hillsdale and I was totally loving them! And the rest of the yarns are from DBNY.com and I got them in the middle of the week. It was a time-crunch to photograph them and put them away before the dear boyfriend saw! πŸ˜› So no fancy photographing with those unfortunately

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 04 2009
MJ

Those are great additions to the stash. Be careful, though, before it overtakes the closet! *ahem*

6 04 2009
perla bella

There’s more to come!! πŸ™‚ It’s already taken over my room πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

