Apr ’09 ACI List

12 04 2009

April 2009 ACI List:
– Crisp Rectangle Tunic Top / Me / Knit / Whenever
– Ami / Craftster IYP 12 / Crochet / Apr 30
– Sewing Machine Cover / Me / Sewing
– more Drawstring WIP bags / Me / Sewing

Sparks of Inspiration:
– Needlebook/Altoid Needle Tin / Me / Sewing
– Magazine Holder / Me / Cardboard craft
– Reusable Sandwich Wrap / Me / Sewing
– DP Needle Pouches / Me / Embroider+Sew
– Stationary Holder / Me / Sewing

Current Status:

Crisp Rectangle Tunic Top: 50% complete still
– Front and back panels complete
– STILL working on sleeves
– Left to finish: edging, sew with buttons, block

Sewing Machine Cover: Still 90% complete!
– Bought the red bias tape…now I need to teach myself how to sew it on NEATLY
– BUT, I just realized that the red bias tape will look horrible with the gold/teal side….what to do….

OTT 21 swap items: both 100% completed and sent off!
– Pictures once I get around to uploading my received items first

Craftster IYP 12 (w/ Retro_Rose): roughly 40% complete each
– 2 turtles, a boy and a girl 🙂
– All of the various “parts” have been crocheted, just need to stuff and assemble

Other Updates:

Stationary Holder – I bought interfacing finally….definitely wasn’t what I had in mind but I hope it will still work. But first, I’m going to embroider with white floss onto the dark navy fabric 🙂 It’s going to look pretty darn cool!

Recent S.E.X. occurrences – I definitely have a whole SLEW of projects lined up for me only 🙂 So I’ll never forget about making something for myself! 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

