Jul ’10 ACI List

5 07 2010

July 2010 ACI List:
– Gabriela Slouch Hat / Friend / Knit / ASAP
– DP Needle Pouches / Me / Embroider+Sew / ASAP

Sparks of Inspiration:
– Stationary Holder / Me / Sewing

Current Status:

Crisp Rectangle Tunic Top: 100% complete!!!!!!
– FINALLY finished it! Yay!!! Started it in Jan ’08 and have finally finished it! Only because it was a constant on/off thing but yayness!
– Will post pics soon
– Very excited that I finished my first sweater/big project!
– Learned how to seam! Not so bad once you get it going šŸ™‚ I don’t think I’ll mind it much…Blocking however is a different story…hated that!

Other Updates:

STILL taking a break from swaps….and purchasing new supplies…

But trying out the sell-my-craft thing šŸ™‚

Also really excited to peruse my Queue on Ravelry again! šŸ™‚

So it’s a new month….hopefully I can stick to this!! šŸ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

